Bullet For My Valentine Unveil Track Listing For New Album "Fever"

[Press Release]

Bullet For My Valentine announced the final track listing for their upcoming album "Fever."

The album kicks off with the ferocious 1st single "Your Betrayal" followed by the title track "Fever."

Produced by Don Gilmore, "Fever" is Bullet For My Valentine's third studio album and was recorded in the band's native Wales and Los Angeles. BFMV recently announced a U.S. headline tour that will take the band coast to coast in support of the new album.

Fever Track Listing:
  1. Your Betrayal
  2. Fever
  3. The Last Fight
  4. A Place Where You Belong
  5. Pleasure and Pain
  6. Alone
  7. Breaking Out Breaking Down
  8. Bittersweet Memories
  9. Dignity
  10. Begging For Mercy
  11. Pretty On The Outside

Leave a comment