Sonic Syndicate Post Album Cover And Track Listing For "We Rule The Night"

Swedish/British fronted metal band Sonic Syndicate posted the cover art for their upcoming 4th studio album "We Rule The Night" the band also posted the track listing which is available below.

01. Beauty And The Freak
02. Revolution, Baby
03. Turn It Up
04. My Own Life
05. Burn This City
06. Black And Blue
07. Miles Apart
08. Plans Are For People
09. Leave Me Alone
10. Break Of Day
11. We Rule The Night

"We Rule The Night" is set to be released on May 28th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Leave a comment