Stampedes.Inc, Ironline Group and Roadcrew Records Release Compilation Album For Free Download

[Press Release]

Roadcrew Records (IND) Ironline Group (PAK) and Stampedes Inc (PAK) have joined together to bring out a music compilation featuring 12 of the hottest bands from India and Pakistan in an attempt to promote cordial relationships between our countries and to bring an end to the violence.

The compilation features bands such as Inner Sanctum, Zygnema and Demonic Resurrection from India and Half An Eye, Communal Grave and MobrulZ from Pakistan, among others, and is up for free download from the Ironline group, Stampedes Inc and Roadcrew Records websites.

The entire track listing is given below.

01. Half An Eye - A Different Day
02. Communal Grave - Blinded By Deceit
03. Imran Siddique - Afra Tafri
04. Half An Eye - Wasting My Time
05. MobrulZ - Demolition
06. Anesthezia - Turning Around
07. Heretic - Reprise
08. Rat King - The Wake
09. Demonic Resurrection - A Tragedy Befallen
10. Zygnema - 59
11. Inner Sanctum - Quarantine
12. Manoj Jacob - Who's Line Is It Anyway

Click on the button to begin download

Leave a comment