Former After Forever Vocalist Posts New Song With New Band

Dutch symphonic metal band After Forever's ex-front woman Floor Jansen posted a new song titled "Head Up High" with her new project Revamp.

After Forever disbanded back in February 09, with band members focusing on different projects. Joining Floor on the recording sessions (not live) for the band's debut album (cover art above) is keyboardist and fellow After Forever member Joost van den Broek.

Track listing for Revamp's debut album is as follows:
  1. Here's My Hell
  2. Head Up High
  3. Sweet Curse
  4. Million
  5. In Sickness 'Till Death Do Us Part: All Goodbyes Are Said
  6. Break
  7. In Sickness 'Till Death Do Us Part: Disdain
  8. In Sickness 'Till Death Do Us Part: Disgraced
  9. Fast Forward
  10. Kill Me With Silence
  11. The Trial Of Monsters
  12. Under My Skin
  13. I Lost Myself

Leave a comment