Apocalyptica Announce Guest Musicians On Upcoming Album

Apocalyptica's 7th studio album titled "7th Symphony" is scheduled to be released on August 23rd via Sony Music. The band have announced a number of guest musicians featured on the release, and like their previous album "Worlds Collide" the list does not disappoint.

Here's the list (in no particular order):

Gavin Rossdale - BUSH (meh...)
Dave Lombardo - Slayer
Joseph "Mother Fuckin" Duplantier - Gojira
Lacey Sturm - Flyleaf
Brent Smith - Shinedown

Leave a comment