ALL SHALL PERISH Announce New Members

Extreme metal heavyweights ALL SHALL PERISH have announced their new official line up for their upcoming tour dates with Summer Slaughter Tour 2010.

One of the main surprises behind the new line up is the departure of original member drummer Matt Kuykendall, being replaced by Sea of Treachery's Adam Pierce.

The band posted the following statement on their official Myspace:
"So we're long due for an update on the currently happenings of All Shall Perish. Firstly, we're pleased to announce that Adam Pierce (Sea of Treachery) has come onboard as our new drummer. Yes, this means that one of our original members, Matt Kuykendall, is no longer in the band. It's always tough to part ways with a longtime member and friend, but it was absolutely necessary in order to maintain forward progress. Also, as many of you may already know, our most recent lead guitarist, Jason Richardson, has left ASP and joined Born of Osiris.

That being said, we'd like you all to welcome Francesco Artusato, originally hailing from Treviso, Italy, as our new touring guitarist for the foreseeable future. This is the lineup you'll see throughout this year and hopefully well beyond. We feel great about these new additions and are confident that the ASP fans will make them feel welcome! There will be new photos and more updates coming soon. Come see us on Summer Slaughter and hang out!"

Leave a comment