APOCALYPTICA Reveal Artwork For Upcoming Album "7th Symphony"

Finnish cello metalists APOCALYPTICA will be releasing their 7th studio album titled "7th Symphony" on August 23rd (Europe, Germany August 20th) and August 24th in the U.S.

The first single from the album titled "End Of Me" which features BUSH front man Gavin Rossdale, and will have it's radio premier June 28th and will officially be released on August 6th.

Track listing for the album has not been fully announced yet, the following is the confirmed tracks as of now:

  • End of Me [ft. Gavin Rossdale of Bush]
  • Bring Them to Light [ft. Joe Duplantier of Gojira]
  • Not Strong Enough [ft. Brent Smith of Shinedown]
  • Broken Pieces [ft. Lacey Mosley of Flyleaf]
  • 2010 [ft. Dave Lombardo of Slayer on drums]

Leave a comment