FUCK THE FACTS Video Premiere Exclusively On Metal Injection

[Press Release]

Metal Injection has the exclusive world premiere of Fuck The Facts' brand new video for the track "Wake". The track comes off the band's self-released Unnamed EP. Which can be viewed below.

Fuck The Facts 'Wake' video was created by Copenhagen based director (Michael PanduroSiegfried Productions). Panduro has previously made music videos for technical math metal band Psyopus & Denmark's indie pop band No And The Maybes. Regarding the making of the video, Panduro states "I'm doing my best to make videos that are different from what you'd expect in these genres" adding that "...making videos for bands that live around the world, makes it near impossible for me to make simple performance videos."

Leave a comment