RAUNCHY "A Discord Electric" Album Teaser Up Now!

[Press Release]

RAUNCHY have uploaded an album teaser for their upcoming new album “A Discord Electric”. You can find the teaser at the band’s MYSPACE PROFILE.

Produced once again by long time friend Jacob Hansen, A DISCORD ELECTRIC, delivers the following 12 songs of pure ecstasy and genre-defining heavy metal music: “Dim the Lights and Run”, “Rumors of Worship”, “Blueprints For Lost Sounds”, “NGHT PRTY”, “Street Emperor”, “Shake Your Grave”, “Tiger Crown”, “Big Truth”, “The Great Depression”, “The Yeah Thing”, “Ire Vampire”, “Gunslingers and Tombstones”. A short comment from the band:
“This is by far the most experimental, the most challenging, and the most interesting album we have come up with since the beginning of the band. My personal take on this endeavor is quite simple actually: This album will be on the hot list when it comes out! Every member of the band has had the freedom to take things to the limits, above and beyond, and believe me, boundaries are transparent this time around, we’re going totally apeshit, and you’re definitely in for some big surprises with some cool guest performances by our friends in DUNÉ on the song “Big Truth” among other exciting things”, says vocalist Kasper Thomsen.

Leave a comment