DEADLOCK: Cover and Tracklist For "Bizarro World" Unveiled!

[PRESS RELEASE]The new DEADLOCK album „Bizarro World“ will be released on February 28th 2011 (US release date is March 16th, and February 23rd in Japan) and today is the day where the band presents the artwork and the tracklist (standard version):

  1. Virus Jones
  2. State Of Decay
  3. Falling Skywards
  4. Earthlings
  5. You Left Me Dead
  6. Brutal Romance
  7. Alienation
  8. Renegade
  9. Htrae
  10. Bizarro World
  11. Paranoia Extravaganza

The Ltd. edition (digipak) of the album and the digital version will contain two remixes as bonus tracks.

Leave a comment