KAOTEON Signs To OSMOSE PRODUCTIONS - Band Announces Title of New Album

Lebanese blacked death thrashers KAOTEON have signed a deal with Osmose Productions for the release of the band's upcoming album "Veni Vidi Vomui" set for an early 2011 release.

Track listing for "Veni Vidi Vomui" is as follows:

  1. Veni Vidi Vomui
  2. Jihannam Wa Bi2sal Massir
  3. Wartimes
  4. Hateforged Retaliation
  5. Provenance of Hatred
  6. Anthem of the Dead
  7. One by One (Dogs Heed the Call)
  8. Decrepitude
  9. Wrenched
  10. Love Died (In Your Cunt)
  11. To Purge One's Self

Make sure to visit KAOTEON on Myspace and Facebook for all the latest updates concerning "Veni Vidi Vomui."

1 comment:

  1. Good to know more Middle Eastern bands are getting signed! Yalla, Europe, bring in some more bands!