THE GUN SHOW Set Release Date for 'Discontentment', Post New Track


Static Age Records
has set March 22nd as the release date for THE GUN SHOW's debut full-length album Discontentment. Recorded in late 2010 with producer Brian "Bone" Thorburn (Haste The Day), the album features a guest appearance by A Plea For Purging's Andy Atkins on the track "Negligence". The title track from the album, "Discontentment", is currently available for streaming on the band's Facebook and Myspace pages.

Discontentment track listing:

01. An Overview
02. Discontentment
03. Negligence
04. The Adegan System
05. The Girl
06. Apocryphal
07. Currents
08. The Honest Truth
09. Founded Upon The Seas
10. Authenticity

To support the album, the band will be hitting the road beginning next month with no stopping planned. Here are the band's upcoming tour dates:

Leave a comment