OBSCURA Reveal Cover Art

Progressive death metal beasts OBSCURA posted the cover art for the band's upcoming album "Omnivium" out March 29th via Relapse Records. Killer pre-order package are currently available by clicking here.

The track listing for "Omnivium" is as follows:
  1. Septuagint
  2. Vortex Omnivium
  3. Ocean Gateways
  4. Euclidean Elements
  5. Prismal Dawn
  6. Celestial Spheres
  7. Velocity
  8. A Transcendental Serenade
  9. Aevum

Drummer Hannes Grossman comments:

"The recording process was intense and time-consuming, but it brought us many steps forward as musicians both individually and collectively.

"The songs are still catchy, but there are more epic parts involved, as well as faster and more melodic songs. The extremes of the band's sound extend on all sides, so to say. Expect some things which have never been done before like this in death metal!"

Leave a comment