PERVERSION Reveal Artwork And Tracklisting For Debut Album "Pillars of The Enligthened"
Dubai based death metal pervs PERVERSION, have revealed the track listing and artwork for their debut full length album "Pillars of The Enlightened."

Back in March (2010) the band posted the first taste of "Pillars of The Enlightened" in the form of an un-mastered version of the song "Subconscious Mutation." which you can listen to below.

Track listing for "Pillars of The Enlightened" is as follows:
  1. Through The Void
  2. Aging The Unbirthed
  3. The Great Deception
  4. Pillars of The Enlightened
  5. Subconcious Mutation
  6. Gates of The Multiverse
  7. The Origins of Horror
  8. Ones of The Beyond
  9. Dementia of Devourment

Make sure to visit PERVERSION on Myspace and Facebook for all the latest updates concerning the band's debut full length album.

Leave a comment