SONS OF AEON Sign To Lifeforce Records

Lifeforce Records are very proud to announce the signing of Finnish metal act SONS OF AEON to their roster. Despite the fact that the band is quite young, these guys have a long background releasing albums and are very experienced live performers as well with altogether well over 1000 played shows under their belts with bands such as GHOST BRIGADE, SWALLOW THE SUN, CODE FOR SILENCE and ENDSTAND among others. Currently SONS OF AEON is busy writing their debut album to be released on Lifeforce Records early 2012 and no, this is not a project band!

The band commented on the signing to
Lifeforce Records, stating:
“Sons Of Aeon is happy to announce that we have joined the Lifeforce records team! We feel we found a great home for our music and we’re looking forward to rolling our sleeves and getting to work. We’re currently writing more music for our upcoming debut album, we’ll let you know when we have some more detailed information. -Tony, Tapio, Wille, Pasi, Tommi”

consists of:

Tony Kaikkonen – vocals (ex-Code For Silence)
Tapio Vartiainen
– guitar (Endstand)
Wille Naukkarinen
– guitar (Ghost Brigade)
Tommi Kiviniemi
– bass (Ghost Brigade)
Pasi Pasanen
– drums (ex-Swallow The Sun)

Leave a comment