Performance Footage of CHIMAIRA Performing With It's New Line-Up Surfaces On The Youtubez

A few months ago, CHIMAIRA's camp was going through a bit of a change with long time members Jim LaMarca, Chris Spicuzza, and Andols Herrick leaving the fold.

The new line-up recently performed live on May 25th at The Machine Shop in Flint, Michigan, and they seem to gel together amazingly live! Wait till you hear the line-up, you're going to have an eternal jaw-dropping reaction!

Mark Hunter - Vocals
Rob Arnold - Guitar
Matt DeVries - Guitar
Emil Werstler (DAATH) - Bass
Sean Zatorsky (DAATH) - Keyboards/Samples
Austin D'Amond (BLEED THE SKY, THE ELITE) – Drums

Watch fan-filmed clips of the band performing live, below:

Short-haired Emil Werstler on bass is just as god damn beastly, as long-haired Emil Werstler on lead guitar!


Leave a comment