PERVERSION's "Pillars of The Enlightened" To Be Mixed/Mastered By Former MORBID ANGEL Frontman STEVE TUCKER

UAE based death metal grinders, PERVERSION, have issued the following update concerning the band's upcoming full length album "Pillars of The Enlightened." Confirming that the album's mixing/mastering duties will be handled by former MORBID ANGEL frontman Steve Tucker at TME Studios, Ohio, USA.
"Perversion are currently finalizing the work on their debut album entitled "Pillars of The Enlightened".

The album is being recorded and engineered by Mahmud Gecekusu (Perversion's guitarist) and will be mixed and mastered by Steve Tucker (Ex/Morbid Angel) at TME Studios, Ohio, USA."

Track listing for "Pillars of The Enlightened" is as follows:

  1. Through The Void
  2. Aging The Unbirthed
  3. The Great Deception
  4. Pillars of The Enlightened
  5. Subconscious Mutation
  6. Gates of The Multiverse
  7. The Origins of Horror
  8. Ones of The Beyond
  9. Dementia of Devourment

Visit PERVERSION on: Facebook | Youtube | Myspace

Leave a comment