THE SOULLESS: 'Isolated' Out Now In Europe!

ISOLATED, the brand new album from modern UK metallers THE SOULLESS, is out now in Europe.

THE SOULLESS (formerly IGNOMINIOUS INCARCERATION) recorded ISOLATED with producer JOHN MITCHELL (ARCHITECTS, FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND, ENTER SHIKARI) at Outhouse Studios in Reading, England. The artwork for the album was created by artist RYOHEI HASE, who also created the artwork for IGNOMINIOUS INCARCERATION's debut album, OF WINTER BORN.

The full track listing for ISOLATED is as follows:

01. Unaltered
02. The Path
03. Earthbound
04. 13th Morning
05. New Perspective
06. Clones
07. Revelation
08. Our Return
09. Unite Us
10. You Are Nothing To Me
11. Without Heart

Get ISOLATED on CD now in Europe at

ISOLATED is also available now in Europe on iTunes at

is due to be released in North America on June 7th. Pre-order the album now at

THE SOULLESS recently released a music video for the new track "Unaltered". Watch the video at

Get more news and info from THE SOULLESS at:

Official website -
MySpace -
Facebook -
Tumblr -
Twitter -

Leave a comment