InnerGuilt: Album Artwork, Title, And Track List Revealed


The Lebanese Thrash Death Metal act InnerGuilt, has been working over 5 months on their highly-anticipated, full-length album; “Slanderous Society”, the band that was talking about since their co-headlining concert in India-Hyderabad with Decapitated.

Slanderous Society” will be the band’s first album release under InnerGuilt, after establishing their name in 2004 with the local scene as Tristmoon and releasing an album in 2010 titled “The Dungeon”. The brutalizing new platter will see the sun in the coming months and followed by a tour.

The band told “We are more than satisfied with the outcome of this record; regardless the delays and obstacles that occurred during the process we still managed to put up a heck of an album and we are more than sure that our fans are going to be talking about it for years...”

For now, the band is proud to reveal the album artwork and track list…

1- A New Deception

2- Burn

3- In This Prison

4- Slanderous Society

5- Terrorized By Silence

6- My Time To Destroy

7- Burden Of Guilt

released a track in January 2011 titled “Burden of Guilt” which will be featured on the upcoming album, and you can listen to the track through the band’s official website

More info will be announced in the upcoming weeks following the release of "Slanderous Society". Live actions from these henchmen will be announced all along the way.

You can find InnerGuilt on the web:

For any inquiries, interviews, reviews, international bookings please contact Elia Mssawir ( +9613023097 – E.M Management (

For Asia bookings please contact Renu Rau ( +919885273418 - Orka Networks (

Leave a comment