MACHINE HEAD To Release New Live Album

MACHINE HEAD has confirmed that the band will be releasing a new live album (and possibly the band's final release with current label Roadrunner Records) on November 13th, titled "Machine Fucking Head Live"

Frontman Robb Flyn comments:

"The Head Cases [fans of the band] have been so intense on this tour cycle that we had to start capturing the shows, especially with technology making it so much easier to record," said frontman Robb Flynn. "We culled some of the best nights where the band and crowd were on fire and made a bad ass, nearly tw0-hour, double live album, which is a great documentation of where the band is at 18 years deep."

Machine Head will head out on tour with Dethklok, The Black Dhalia Murder, and All That Remains, this month starting on October 30th (full dates here).

Track listing for the release is as follows:

01. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
02. Be Still And Know
03. Imperium
04. Beautiful Mourning
05. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
06. Locust
07. This Is The End
08. Aesthetics Of Hate
09. Old
10. Darkness Within
11. Bulldozer
12. Ten Ton Hammer
13. Who We Are
14. Halo
15. Davidian

Leave a comment