KILLSWITCH ENGAGE Reveal Cover Art And Track Listing For Upcoming Album "Disarm the Descent"


Killswitch Engage have revealed the cover art to their forthcoming studio album, Disarm the Descent, which will be available everywhere April 2. As with all of their previous releases, the cover was designed by bassist Mike D'Antonio.

The track listing for the album, which was produced by guitarist Adam D. and is the first to feature Jesse Leach on lead vocals since 2002's Alive Or Just Breathing, is as follows:

"The Hell In Me"
"Beyond the Flames"
"New Awakening"
"In Due Time"
"A Tribute to the Fallen"
"The Turning Point"
"All That We Have"
"You Don't Bleed for Me"
"The Call"
"No End in Sight"
"Time Will Not Remain"

Leave a comment