MALEFICE Offer New Album "Five" For Pre-Order

British metallers MALEFICE will be releasing their latest album 'V' on April 28th via Transcend Music. Pre-order packages are now available at the following link:

You can listen to previews of the album below:

"V" Tracklist
1). V
2). The Great Deceiver
3). Never Say Die
4). Wasted
5). Time
6). Blueprints
7). Reach Up

Pre-Order the album on CD now for just £8

Leave a comment