ARSIS Release Title Track Off Upcoming Album

Tech death metallers, ARSIS, have released the title track off their upcoming album via Decibel Magazine. The new album is titled "Unwelcome" and comes out April 30th via Nuclear Blast.

Track listing as follows:
01. Unwelcome
02. Carve My Cross
03. Handbook For The Recently Deceased
04. Choking On Sand
05. Let Me Be The One
06. Sunglasses At Night
07. Martyred Or Mourning
08. No One Lies To The Dead
09. I Share In Shame
10. Scornstar

ARSIS 2013
ARSIS online:

Leave a comment