ChthoniC Reveal Cover Art For Upcoming Album "Bu Tik"

Taiwanese black metallers, CHTHONIC, have revealed the cover-art for their upcoming 7th studio album, titled "Bu Tik" (set for release May 29 in Taiwan, and in June for the rest of the world via Spinefarm Records).

It's been stated that the design team behind the cover looked for volunteers to model for the cover (which can be seen below), and received almost 100 candidates for the gig.

Cover art was handled by Oink Chen.

Track listing and cover art as follows:

1. Arising Armament (Intro) 
2. Supreme Pain for the Tyrant 
3. Sail into the Sunset's Fire 
4. Next Republic
5. Rage of my Sword
6. Between Silence and Death 
7. Resurrection Pyre 
8. Set Fire to the Island 
9. Defenders of Bu-tik Palace 
10. Undying Rearmament (Outro)
11. Sail into the Sunset's Fire
12. Defenders of Bu-tik Palace

CHTHONIC online:

Leave a comment