ICED EARTH Announce New Album

ICED EARTH have announced "Plagues of Babylon" as the title of the band's upcoming studio album (planned for an October 2013 release). Confirmed titles set to appear on the album, includes:

1. Plagues of Babylon
2. Democide
3. Among The Living Dead
4. The Resistance
5. If I Could See You
6. Peacemaker
7. Cthulhu
8. Parasite

Official press release to be posted once it's out.

Posted By:
Moe E.

"Moe is the head admin/editor at He's currently hating the weekly wait for new episodes of Game of Thrones."

Get in touch | More posts

Leave a comment