DEEDS OF FLESH Releases New Song

Technical-death metallers, DEEDS OF FLESH, released another new song from their upcoming studio album 'Portals To Canaan' (out June 25 via Unique Leader Records). The song is titled "Amidst the Ruins" and it can be streamed below:

'Portals To Canaan' track listing:
01. Amidst The Ruins
02. Entranced In Decades Of Psychedelic Sleep
03. Rise Of The Virvum Juggernaut
04. Celestial Serpents
05. Caelum Hirundines Terra/The Sky Swallows The Earth
06. Xeno-Virus
07. Hollow Human Husks
08. Portals To Canaan
09. Orphans Of Sickness (GORGUTS cover)

[Via: Blabbermouth]

Posted By:
Moe E.

"Moe is the head admin/editor at He's currently hating the weekly wait for new episodes of Game of Thrones."

Get in touch | More posts

Leave a comment