Listen To A New MEGADETH Song Right Now, "Kingmaker"

Megadeth will release their new album "Super Collider" on June 4th via Dave Mustaine's own label, Tradecraft. The band released another new song from the album titled "Kingmaker" which is available for streaming below:

"Super Collider" track listing:
01. Kingmaker
02. Super Collider
03. Burn!
04. Built For War
05. Off The Edge
06. Dance In The Rain
07. Beginning Of Sorrow
08. The Blackest Crow
09. Forget To Remember
10. Don't Turn Your Back…
11. Cold Sweat

Posted By:
Moe E.

"Moe is the head admin/editor at He's currently hating the weekly wait for new episodes of Game of Thrones."

Get in touch | More posts

Leave a comment