PALMS (Deftones/ex-Isis) Reveals Track Listing For Upcoming Album

PALMS, the act featuring DEFTONE's Chino Moreno and Isis members Aaron Harris, Clifford Meyer and Jeff Caxide, will be releasing their debut album on June 25th (pre-order links via iTunes are now live).

Track-listing for the band's upcoming self-titled release is as follows:

01 – “Future Warrior“
02 – “Patagonia“
03 – “Mission Sunset“
04 – “Shortwave Radio“
05 – “Tropics“
06 – “Antarctic Handshake“

PALMS online:

Posted By:
Moe E.

"Moe is the head admin/editor at He's currently hating the weekly wait for new episodes of Game of Thrones."

Get in touch | More posts

Leave a comment