Disturbed Posted A Teaser Clip For Their Upcoming Single "Another Way To Die"

Disturbed will be releasing their fifth studio album "Asylum" in August via Reprise Records. Some of the track confirmed to be on the album are:
  • Asylum
  • Another Way to Die
  • The Infection
  • The Animal
  • Serpentine
  • Innocence
  • Crucified
  • The Warrior
  • Never Again
  • Mine
On the album's lyrical content, front man David Draiman says the themes "range from very personal and introspective, to the political and provocative. What would you expect? No songs about puppy dogs or rainbows here."

"We want this record to be a shining example of how the years have made us stronger,"

"We want it to be an album that helps people get through their own trials and tribulations, as always."

The band posted a teaser clip for the first single from "Asylum" for the song "Another Way To Die" which will be available on iTunes June 16th - 20th (Worldwide).

The teaser clip can be streamed after the jump!

[Source: Blabbermouth]

Leave a comment